2016 Jury

Mr. Thomas Nowak, EHPA Secretary General

Mr Dave Pearson, Director at Star Renewable Energy

Dr Thomas Fleckl, Head of the Business Unit Sustainable Thermal Energy Systems at the Austrian Institute of Technology (AIT)

Mr Jussi Hirvonen, Director at SULPU, Finnish Heat Pump Association

Mr Nicholas Galabov, Member of the Executive Board, ARCHITECTURAL COUNCIL OF EUROPE